Skip to content

Returning a Withdrawn or Removed Student

⚠️ Administrator, Principal, or Assistant Principal roles are required.

Steps

Restoring a student in the educational institution's workspace (with no section)

  1. Open the Students section.
  2. Click the "Archive" button in the upper-right corner of the page.
  3. Find the required student.
  4. Click the "Restore" button to the right of the student's name.
  5. Confirm the action by clicking "OK".
  6. Make sure a "successful restoration" notification appears in the upper-right corner of the page.
  7. Restoring a student in the school's workspace does not automatically restore the student to the section they were enrolled in before being removed/expelled. The student must be added to the section separately.

Restoring a Student in a Section

If a student was deleted/removed from a class but was not deleted from the school's workspace, they can be restored to the class as follows:

  1. Go to Settings -> Sections.
  2. Find the required section. Click the actions button to the right of the section and select "Students".
  3. Find the required student in the list with the status "Removed/Archived".
  4. Click the actions button to the right of the student and select "Restore".
  5. The student will be restored to the section.